top of page

Board Officers

President (Interim): Matthew Ryder 
Treasurer: Ashley Mears
Secretary (Interim): Kathrine Griffith
Member: Colleen Brosman
Member: Lin Sullivan (on leave) 

Thank you to our Board members for all their hard work! 

Board Members are volunteers. Inspire ELC provides priority listing to board member's children. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please send an email to Coral Rost at

bottom of page